It’s a Girl !

I feel like I’ve been in labor for 3 months, ever since I lost my job and decided to leave it all behind and start a new life.  Well, it’s done.  I am delivered!  All of my valued possessions, including Stella and Tubbs, have been moved here to 5022, and now I can rest and recover.  Of course, there is still much to be done involving unpacking, organizing, and storing.  But like 4am feedings and changing dirty diapers, it’s exhausting but it doesn’t kill you.  Plus, the end result is well worth it.

You will be getting to know my family, my neighbors, my art, and my thoughts.  No longer the “bitter blogger,” I am happy as a clam and hope to bring happiness to you.  Blessings.

(If you would like to comment, click on the title of the article and scroll to the bottom.  You do not have to ‘like’ the article; you may say what you like, anonymously.  Of course, if what you say is too offensive, it may not appear here.  Remember, God don’t like ugly.)

What are Your thoughts?

